Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Home / About Us / Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Assisting Ohio Businesses With their Exporting Needs

LAtest News

2020 Incoterms rules to be released in mid-September

August 27, 2019
2020 Incoterms Rules

The 2020 version of the International Chamber of Commerce Incoterms® rules will be released in mid-September.  This version differs its…

Read More

Miller Weldmaster receives Export Achievement Certificate from Congressman Gibbs

August 27, 2019
US Commercial Service

On Tuesday, August 27th, 2019, Congressman Bob Gibbs presented the US Commercial Service Export Achievement Certificate to Ohio DEC Member…

Read More

Below you will find the NODEC Roster.

 

First NameLast NameCompanyEmail
JodiBergVita-Mixjberg@vitamix.com
DavidBowenRichard L. Bowen & Associatesdbowen@rlba.com
JoelDominoKent DisplayJDomino@kentdisplays.com
PaulFudaczBraumiller Law Grouppaul@braumillerlaw.com
ColetteHartCleveland State Universityc.hart@csuohio.edu
JimHaynesRohlig USA LLCjim.haynes@rohlig.com
TimJablonskiCodonicstjablonski@codonics.com
EdKaiserKeltec-Technolab, Inc.edjr@keltecinc.com
PatrickKellyFirstEnergy Corporationkellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F.Knapp Jr.Consultech, Inc.ftzman@hotmail.com
ChrisLangmackNiagara Custombilt Manufacturing Cochris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M.LynchDoyle Systemsjlynch@doylesystems.com
Charles E.MooreBard Manufacturingcharles@bardhvac.com
StephenPetrasBaker & Hostetlerspetras@bakerlaw.com
JimRowlandJim Rowland & Assoc.jacaribe@aol.com
JeffScottNOSHOKjscott@noshok.com
DeniseShadeKey Bankdenise_c_shade@keybank.com
KimberlySmithPLIDCOksmith@plidco.com
JeffSponsellerMiller Weldmasterjsponseller@weldmaster.com
RonSwinkoJet Incrswinko@jetincorp.com
Jonathan R.ToddBenesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLPjtodd@beneschlaw.com
SandraWinansAltronicSandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
ToddWiseThe Gorman-Rupp Co.twise@gormanrupp.com
JonYormickLaw Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPAjon@yormicklaw.com
PaulZnidarPMC -Colinet, Inc.pznidar@pmcindustries.com