Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Home / About Us / Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Assisting Ohio Businesses With their Exporting Needs

LAtest News

Latest Updates on Work Permits, Sending Workers to Canada

February 17, 2021
Doing Business and Best Prospects in South America Webinar Series

U.S. Commercial Canada has provided the latest updates on work permits and sending workers to Canada, in addition to the…

Read More

Voluntary Self-Disclosures -Your Playbook for Regulatory Compliance Mitigation

December 23, 2020
Benesch Law

Regulatory Violations Regulatory violations can occur for exporters and importers with even the strongest internal compliance policies, operating procedures. They…

Read More

Below you will find the NODEC Roster.

 

First NameLast NameCompanyEmail
JodiBergVita-Mixjberg@vitamix.com
DavidBowenRichard L. Bowen & Associatesdbowen@rlba.com
JoelDominoKent DisplaysJDomino@kentdisplays.com
MichaelEastonStar USA, LLCmdeaston@starusa.org
PaulFudaczBraumiller Law Grouppaul@braumillerlaw.com
ColetteHartCleveland State Universityc.hart@csuohio.edu
JimHaynesRohlig USA LLCjim.haynes@rohlig.com
KimHoliznaOhio Aerospace InstituteKimHolizna@oai.org
TimJablonskiCodonicstjablonski@codonics.com
EdKaiserKeltec-Technolab, Inc.edjr@keltecinc.com
PatrickKellyFirstEnergy Corporationkellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F.Knapp Jr.Consultech, Inc.ftzman@hotmail.com
ChrisLangmackNiagara Custombilt Manufacturing Cochris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M.LynchDoyle Systemsjlynch@doylesystems.com
Charles E.MooreBard Manufacturingcharles@bardhvac.com
StephenPetrasCWRU Law Schoolsjpetrasjr@gmail.com
ToddRomanskiSifco ASCtromanski@sifcoasc.com
JimRowlandJim Rowland & Assoc.jacaribe@aol.com
BobSchauerPMI Industriesrschauer@pmiind.com
JeffScottNOSHOKjscott@noshok.com
DeniseShadeKey Bankdenise_c_shade@keybank.com
KimberlySmithPLIDCOksmith@plidco.com
JeffSponsellerMiller Weldmasterjsponseller@weldmaster.com
RonSwinkoJet Incrswinko@jetincorp.com
Jonathan R.ToddBenesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLPjtodd@beneschlaw.com
ClaudiaWeissmanOverdrive, Inc.cweissman@rakuten.overdrive.com
SandraWinansAltronicSandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
ToddWiseThe Gorman-Rupp Co.twise@gormanrupp.com
JonYormickLaw Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPAjon@yormicklaw.com
PaulZnidarPMC -Colinet, Inc.pznidar@pmcindustries.com