Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Home / About Us / Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Assisting Ohio Businesses With their Exporting Needs

LAtest News

Secretary Ross Honors Ohio Exporters with Presidential Award

May 24, 2019
E Award logo

WASHINGTON – Today, U.S. Secretary of Commerce Wilbur Ross honored 48 U.S. companies and organizations, recognizing their contribution to American…

Read More

US Announces Deal with Canada and Mexico to Lift 232 Tariffs

May 20, 2019
USTR

NEWS UNITED STATES TRADE REPRESENTATIVE www.ustr.gov               Washington, D.C. 20508              202-395-3230 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                                            May 17, 2019 Contact: USTR…

Read More

Below you will find the NODEC Roster.

 

First NameLast NameCompanyEmail
JodiBergVita-Mixjberg@vitamix.com
DavidBowenRichard L. Bowen & Associatesdbowen@rlba.com
JoelDominoKent DisplayJDomino@kentdisplays.com
PaulFudaczBraumiller Law Grouppaul@braumillerlaw.com
ColetteHartCleveland State Universityc.hart@csuohio.edu
JimHaynesRohlig USA LLCjim.haynes@rohlig.com
TimJablonskiCodonicstjablonski@codonics.com
EdKaiserKeltec-Technolab, Inc.edjr@keltecinc.com
PatrickKellyFirstEnergy Corporationkellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F.Knapp Jr.Consultech, Inc.ftzman@hotmail.com
ChrisLangmackNiagara Custombilt Manufacturing Cochris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M.LynchDoyle Systemsjlynch@doylesystems.com
Charles E.MooreBard Manufacturingcharles@bardhvac.com
StephenPetrasBaker & Hostetlerspetras@bakerlaw.com
JimRowlandJim Rowland & Assoc.jacaribe@aol.com
JeffScottNOSHOKjscott@noshok.com
DeniseShadeKey Bankdenise_c_shade@keybank.com
KimberlySmithPLIDCOksmith@plidco.com
JeffSponsellerMiller Weldmasterjsponseller@weldmaster.com
RonSwinkoJet Incrswinko@jetincorp.com
Jonathan R.ToddBenesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLPjtodd@beneschlaw.com
SandraWinansAltronicSandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
ToddWiseThe Gorman-Rupp Co.twise@gormanrupp.com
JonYormickLaw Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPAjon@yormicklaw.com
PaulZnidarPMC -Colinet, Inc.pznidar@pmcindustries.com