Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Home / About Us / Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Assisting Ohio Businesses With their Exporting Needs

LAtest News

USMCA to take effect on July 1st

April 29, 2020
Ohio District Export Council

The Ohio District Export Council is pleased to share that The Office of the United States Trade Representative (USTR) announced…

Read More

FEMA’s How to Help Information

March 31, 2020
FEMA

The information on FEMA’s how to help has been updated: • To sell medical supplies or equipment to the federal…

Read More

Below you will find the NODEC Roster.

 

First NameLast NameCompanyEmail
JodiBergVita-Mixjberg@vitamix.com
DavidBowenRichard L. Bowen & Associatesdbowen@rlba.com
JoelDominoKent DisplaysJDomino@kentdisplays.com
MichaelEastonStar USA, LLCmdeaston@starusa.org
PaulFudaczBraumiller Law Grouppaul@braumillerlaw.com
ColetteHartCleveland State Universityc.hart@csuohio.edu
JimHaynesRohlig USA LLCjim.haynes@rohlig.com
KimHoliznaOhio Aerospace InstituteKimHolizna@oai.org
TimJablonskiCodonicstjablonski@codonics.com
EdKaiserKeltec-Technolab, Inc.edjr@keltecinc.com
PatrickKellyFirstEnergy Corporationkellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F.Knapp Jr.Consultech, Inc.ftzman@hotmail.com
ChrisLangmackNiagara Custombilt Manufacturing Cochris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M.LynchDoyle Systemsjlynch@doylesystems.com
Charles E.MooreBard Manufacturingcharles@bardhvac.com
StephenPetrasCWRU Law Schoolsjpetrasjr@gmail.com
ToddRomanskiSifco ASCtromanski@sifcoasc.com
JimRowlandJim Rowland & Assoc.jacaribe@aol.com
BobSchauerPMI Industriesrschauer@pmiind.com
JeffScottNOSHOKjscott@noshok.com
DeniseShadeKey Bankdenise_c_shade@keybank.com
KimberlySmithPLIDCOksmith@plidco.com
JeffSponsellerMiller Weldmasterjsponseller@weldmaster.com
RonSwinkoJet Incrswinko@jetincorp.com
Jonathan R.ToddBenesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLPjtodd@beneschlaw.com
ClaudiaWeissmanOverdrive, Inc.cweissman@rakuten.overdrive.com
SandraWinansAltronicSandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
ToddWiseThe Gorman-Rupp Co.twise@gormanrupp.com
JonYormickLaw Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPAjon@yormicklaw.com
PaulZnidarPMC -Colinet, Inc.pznidar@pmcindustries.com