Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Home / About Us / Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Assisting Ohio Businesses With their Exporting Needs

LAtest News

The Ohio Aerospace Institute wins MDCP Funding

December 1, 2021
Ohio Aerospace Institute wins MDCP funding

The Ohio Aerospace Institute wins MDCP Funding (CLEVELAND, October 29) – COMMERCE SECRETARY AWARDS THE OHIO AEROSPACE INSTITUTE $300,000 TO…

Read More

US Commercial Service Cleveland is Hiring!

November 17, 2021
US Commercial Service Cleveland is Hiring!

US Commercial Service Cleveland is hiring! Join the team at the US Commercial Service in Cleveland, Ohio. As part of…

Read More

Below you will find the NODEC Roster.

 

First NameLast NameCompanyEmail
JodiBergVita-Mixjberg@vitamix.com
DavidBowenRichard L. Bowen & Associatesdbowen@rlba.com
JoelDominoKent DisplaysJDomino@kentdisplays.com
MichaelEastonStar USA, LLCmdeaston@starusa.org
PaulFudaczBraumiller Law Grouppaul@braumillerlaw.com
ColetteHartCleveland State Universityc.hart@csuohio.edu
JimHaynesRohlig USA LLCjim.haynes@rohlig.com
KimHoliznaOhio Aerospace InstituteKimHolizna@oai.org
TimJablonskiCodonicstjablonski@codonics.com
EdKaiserKeltec-Technolab, Inc.edjr@keltecinc.com
PatrickKellyFirstEnergy Corporationkellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F.Knapp Jr.Consultech, Inc.ftzman@hotmail.com
ChrisLangmackNiagara Custombilt Manufacturing Cochris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M.LynchDoyle Systemsjlynch@doylesystems.com
Charles E.MooreBard Manufacturingcharles@bardhvac.com
StephenPetrasCWRU Law Schoolsjpetrasjr@gmail.com
ToddRomanskiSifco ASCtromanski@sifcoasc.com
JimRowlandJim Rowland & Assoc.jacaribe@aol.com
BobSchauerPMI Industriesrschauer@pmiind.com
JeffScottNOSHOKjscott@noshok.com
DeniseShadeKey Bankdenise_c_shade@keybank.com
KimberlySmithPLIDCOksmith@plidco.com
JeffSponsellerMiller Weldmasterjsponseller@weldmaster.com
RonSwinkoJet Incrswinko@jetincorp.com
Jonathan R.ToddBenesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLPjtodd@beneschlaw.com
ClaudiaWeissmanOverdrive, Inc.cweissman@rakuten.overdrive.com
SandraWinansAltronicSandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
ToddWiseThe Gorman-Rupp Co.twise@gormanrupp.com
JonYormickLaw Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPAjon@yormicklaw.com
PaulZnidarPMC -Colinet, Inc.pznidar@pmcindustries.com