Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Home / About Us / Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Assisting Ohio Businesses With their Exporting Needs

LAtest News

US company pleads guilty in scheme to violate the export control act!

January 19, 2023
US company pleads guilty

US company pleads guilty in scheme to violate the export control act! Chemicals manufactured or distributed in Rhode Island were…

Read More

Greater Akron Chamber launches Business Resource Navigator

January 18, 2023

Greater Akron Chamber announces launch of Business Resource Navigator on January 18th! The Elevate Greater Akron collaborative developed the Greater…

Read More

Below you will find the NODEC Roster.

 

First NameLast NameCompanyEmail
JodiBergVita-Mixjberg@vitamix.com
DavidBowenRichard L. Bowen & Associatesdbowen@rlba.com
JoelDominoKent DisplaysJDomino@kentdisplays.com
MichaelEastonStar USA, LLCmdeaston@starusa.org
DominicFedericoBriskHeat Corp.dfederico@briskheat.com
PaulFudaczBraumiller Law Grouppaul@braumillerlaw.com
ColetteHartCleveland State Universityc.hart@csuohio.edu
JimHaynesRohlig USA LLCjim.haynes@rohlig.com
KimHoliznaOhio Aerospace InstituteKimHolizna@oai.org
TimJablonskiCodonicstjablonski@codonics.com
PatrickKellyFirstEnergy Corporationkellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F.Knapp Jr.Consultech, Inc.ftzman@hotmail.com
ChrisLangmackNiagara Custombilt Manufacturing Cochris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M.LynchDoyle Systemsjlynch@doylesystems.com
MindyMcLaughlinTeamNEOmmclaughlin@teamneo.org
BillOpattAllied Mineral Products, LLCwmo@alliedmin.com
StephenPetrasCWRU Law Schoolsjpetrasjr@gmail.com
EricaPotterLearn Kernel Corp.erpotter@potterdev.com
ToddRomanskiSifco ASCtromanski@sifcoasc.com
JeffScottNOSHOKjscott@noshok.com
DeniseShadeKey Bankdenise_c_shade@keybank.com
JamesSistoSchuerger Law Groupjsisto@schuergerlaw.com
KimberlySmithPLIDCOksmith@plidco.com
JeffSponsellerMiller Weldmasterjsponseller@weldmaster.com
JoyceSteffanThe Ohio State University Fisher College of Businesssteffan.10@osu.edu
Jonathan R.ToddBenesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLPjtodd@beneschlaw.com
DanUjczoThompson Hine LLPdan.ujczo@thompsonhine.com
ClaudiaWeissmanOverdrive, Inc.cweissman@rakuten.overdrive.com
SandraWinansAltronicSandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
ToddWiseThe Gorman-Rupp Co.twise@gormanrupp.com
JonYormickLaw Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPAjon@yormicklaw.com
PaulZnidarPMC -Colinet, Inc.pznidar@pmcindustries.com