Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Home / About Us / Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Assisting Ohio Businesses With their Exporting Needs

LAtest News

TRADE AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE US AND CHINA

January 16, 2020
United States Trade Representative

On January 15, 2020, the United States and China signed an historic and enforceable agreement on a Phase One trade…

Read More

2020 Ohio Export Internship Program Applications Now Open

December 10, 2019
2020 Ohio Export Internship Program

Increase export sales through the Ohio Export Internship Program! If your company is pursuing international business, hire a college student…

Read More

Below you will find the NODEC Roster.

 

First NameLast NameCompanyEmail
JodiBergVita-Mixjberg@vitamix.com
DavidBowenRichard L. Bowen & Associatesdbowen@rlba.com
JoelDominoKent DisplayJDomino@kentdisplays.com
PaulFudaczBraumiller Law Grouppaul@braumillerlaw.com
ColetteHartCleveland State Universityc.hart@csuohio.edu
JimHaynesRohlig USA LLCjim.haynes@rohlig.com
TimJablonskiCodonicstjablonski@codonics.com
EdKaiserKeltec-Technolab, Inc.edjr@keltecinc.com
PatrickKellyFirstEnergy Corporationkellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F.Knapp Jr.Consultech, Inc.ftzman@hotmail.com
ChrisLangmackNiagara Custombilt Manufacturing Cochris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M.LynchDoyle Systemsjlynch@doylesystems.com
Charles E.MooreBard Manufacturingcharles@bardhvac.com
StephenPetrasBaker & Hostetlerspetras@bakerlaw.com
JimRowlandJim Rowland & Assoc.jacaribe@aol.com
JeffScottNOSHOKjscott@noshok.com
DeniseShadeKey Bankdenise_c_shade@keybank.com
KimberlySmithPLIDCOksmith@plidco.com
JeffSponsellerMiller Weldmasterjsponseller@weldmaster.com
RonSwinkoJet Incrswinko@jetincorp.com
Jonathan R.ToddBenesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLPjtodd@beneschlaw.com
SandraWinansAltronicSandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
ToddWiseThe Gorman-Rupp Co.twise@gormanrupp.com
JonYormickLaw Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPAjon@yormicklaw.com
PaulZnidarPMC -Colinet, Inc.pznidar@pmcindustries.com