Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Home / About Us / Northern Ohio District Export Council Roster

Assisting Ohio Businesses With their Exporting Needs

LAtest News

Idaho manufacturer finds success working with USCS

December 4, 2020
US Commercial Service

Idaho motorcycle clutch manufacturer finds success working with the US Commercial Service. Rekluse is a motorcycle clutch manufacturer based in…

Read More

Apply now for the 2021 President’s E Award!

December 2, 2020
President's E Award

The President’s “E” Award was initiated by Executive Order of President John F. Kennedy in 1961 and has been presented…

Read More

Below you will find the NODEC Roster.

 

First NameLast NameCompanyEmail
JodiBergVita-Mixjberg@vitamix.com
DavidBowenRichard L. Bowen & Associatesdbowen@rlba.com
JoelDominoKent DisplaysJDomino@kentdisplays.com
MichaelEastonStar USA, LLCmdeaston@starusa.org
PaulFudaczBraumiller Law Grouppaul@braumillerlaw.com
ColetteHartCleveland State Universityc.hart@csuohio.edu
JimHaynesRohlig USA LLCjim.haynes@rohlig.com
KimHoliznaOhio Aerospace InstituteKimHolizna@oai.org
TimJablonskiCodonicstjablonski@codonics.com
EdKaiserKeltec-Technolab, Inc.edjr@keltecinc.com
PatrickKellyFirstEnergy Corporationkellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F.Knapp Jr.Consultech, Inc.ftzman@hotmail.com
ChrisLangmackNiagara Custombilt Manufacturing Cochris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M.LynchDoyle Systemsjlynch@doylesystems.com
Charles E.MooreBard Manufacturingcharles@bardhvac.com
StephenPetrasCWRU Law Schoolsjpetrasjr@gmail.com
ToddRomanskiSifco ASCtromanski@sifcoasc.com
JimRowlandJim Rowland & Assoc.jacaribe@aol.com
BobSchauerPMI Industriesrschauer@pmiind.com
JeffScottNOSHOKjscott@noshok.com
DeniseShadeKey Bankdenise_c_shade@keybank.com
KimberlySmithPLIDCOksmith@plidco.com
JeffSponsellerMiller Weldmasterjsponseller@weldmaster.com
RonSwinkoJet Incrswinko@jetincorp.com
Jonathan R.ToddBenesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLPjtodd@beneschlaw.com
ClaudiaWeissmanOverdrive, Inc.cweissman@rakuten.overdrive.com
SandraWinansAltronicSandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
ToddWiseThe Gorman-Rupp Co.twise@gormanrupp.com
JonYormickLaw Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPAjon@yormicklaw.com
PaulZnidarPMC -Colinet, Inc.pznidar@pmcindustries.com